Immigration Integrity, Security, and Enforcement

The Subcommittee on Immigration Integrity, Security, and Enforcement has jurisdiction over immigration and naturalization, border security, admission of refugees, treaties, conventions and international agreements, claims against the United States, federal charters of incorporation, private immigration and claims bills, and non-border enforcement.

Pramila Jayapal

Ranking Member WA-07

Democratic Members

Zoe Lofgren


Veronica Escobar


Sheila Jackson Lee


For a list of Subcommittee Members in seniority order, click here.


Tom McClintock

Chair CA-04

Republican Members