#### COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY

117<sup>th</sup> Congress, 1<sup>st</sup> Session

Jerrold Nadler, Chairman-Jim Jordan, Ranking Member

Subcommittee Assignments

### Subcommittee on Antitrust, Commercial, and Administrative Law

Chair: Rep. Cicilline			
1. Rep. Neguse	1. Rep. Buck (Ranking Member)		
2. Rep. Swalwell	2. Rep. Issa		
3. Rep. Jones	3. Rep. Gaetz		
4. Rep. Deutch	4. Rep. Johnson (LA)		
5. Rep. Jeffries	5. Rep. Steube		
6. Rep. Raskin	6. Rep. Bishop		
7. Rep. Jayapal (Vice Chair)	<ol><li>Rep. Fischbach</li></ol>		
8. Rep. Demings	8. Rep. Spartz		
9. Rep. Scanlon	9. Rep. Fitzgerald		
10. Rep. McBath	10. Rep. Bentz		
11. Rep. Dean	11. Rep. Owens		
12. Rep. Johnson (GA)			

## Subcommittee on Courts, Intellectual Property, and the Internet

Chair: Rep. Johnson (GA)			
1. Rep. Issa (Ranking Member)			
2. Rep. Chabot			
3. Rep. Gohmert			
4. Rep. Gaetz			
5. Rep. Johnson (LA)			
6. Rep. Tiffany			
7. Rep. Massie			
8. Rep. Bishop			
9. Rep. Fischbach			
10. Rep. Fitzgerald			
11. Rep. Bentz			

# Subcommittee on the Constitution, Civil Rights, and Civil Liberties

Chair: ]	Rep.	Cohen
----------	------	-------

- Rep. Raskin
   Rep. Ross (Vice Chair)
   Rep. Johnson (GA)
   Rep. Garcia
   Rep. Bush
   Rep. Jackson Lee
- Rep. Johnson (LA) (Ranking Member)
   Rep. McClintock
   Rep. Roy
   Rep. Fischbach
   Rep. Owens
- Subcommittee on Crime, Terrorism, and Homeland Security
  - Chair: Rep. Jackson Lee
- 1. Rep. Bass 1. Rep. Biggs (Ranking Member) 2. Rep. Demings 2. Rep. Chabot 3. Rep. McBath 3. Rep. Gohmert 4. Rep. Dean 4. Rep. Steube 5. Rep. Scanlon 5. Rep. Tiffany 6. Rep. Bush (Vice Chair) 6. Rep. Massie 7. Rep. Cicilline 7. Rep. Spartz 8. Rep. Lieu 8. Rep. Fitzgerald 9. Rep. Correa 9. Rep. Owens 10. Rep. Escobar 11. Rep. Cohen

## Subcommittee on Immigration and Citizenship

Subcommittee on immigration and connections		
Chair: Rep. Lofgren		
<ol> <li>Rep. Jayapal</li> </ol>	1. Rep. McClintock (Ranking Member)	
2. Rep. Correa	2. Rep. Buck	
3. Rep. Garcia	3. Rep. Biggs	
4. Rep. Rep. Escobar	<ol><li>Rep. Tiffany</li></ol>	
5. Rep. Jackson Lee	5. Rep. Roy	
6. Rep. Neguse (Vice Chair)	6. Rep. Spartz	
7 D		

Rep. Scanlon